Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The Matrix and The Sanskrit Texts By V. Susan Ferguson

Direct Download

The five senses are the tools of the Matrix. These signals carry the appearance of duality, differentiated multiplicity. This ‘appearance’ of multiplicity is the job, the function of the five senses. In Sanskrit the Matrix is termed Maya, meaning the power of creative ilussion. We are chained to the ilussion of appearances. 

The Duality is just ilussion. The Truth is there is only The Oneness. Thus non-duality, meaning the Oneness, and duality, the appearance of multiplicity in the hologram, do exist simultaneously. The hologram is temporal, fleeting, the Oneness is eternal.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...